Tag Archives: art

Frankford Holiday Craft Market Vendors List, Dec 16

11 Dec

HolidayCraftFestWORKING(12-3)GO SHOPPING!

Bonnie Lasses   www.etsy.com/shop/bonnielasses
Fiber wearables: gloves, scarves, necklaces; art pillows; artist books; photographic metal wall hangings; artist cards

Allison Ostertag Photography  www.allisonostertag.com
Photography of local nature with rustic wood framing

Betsy Ann Paper http  betsyannpaper.etsy.com
Holiday greeting cards and stationery gift sets

Philadelphia Map Company  philamapco.com
Maps of Philadelphia neighborhoods and more

Rachel Udell www.racheludell.com
Mixed media of art (collage/drawings/sculpture)

JRochelle Designs  jrochelledesigns.etsy.com
Handmade leather bags/accessories and some vintage home décor items

Iqraa Cafe
Scented candles and scarf sets

Helen Ethel Studio  www.helenethelstudio.com
Handmade jewelry

Sockitz! www.facebook.com/pages/Sockitz/
Sock toys and circle scarves

Bazoja  www.etsy.com/shop/Bazoja
Accessories and small gift items

Sherman Oberson Creations  www.etsy.com/shop/shermanoberson
Homemade jewelry made of vintage parts

Martha Knox  www.marthaknox.com
Wood block fine art prints

Evening Star Gallery  eveningstargallery.etsy.com
Handcrafted cards, bookmarks, pins and assemblages

Art by Meei-Ling Ng  www.meeiling.com
Small handmade sculpture, paintings, and greeting cards

Why B Design  whybdesign.etsy.com
Stationery items made of recycled materials

Jennifer Hermann:Handmade  www.jenmae21.etsy.com
Handmade jewelry, Christmas ornaments and other gifts

Lynnette Shelley www.lynnetteshelley.com
Fine art prints and original artwork

Heidi’s Unique Gifts  www.etsy.com/shop/heidisuniquegifts
Handmade purses, books, hand decorated glassware and photography

Fifth of a Farm Creations  www.fifthofafarm.com
Handcrafted and all natural jams and jellies

M Heston Illustration
Art Prints

Monique Kendikian-Sarkessian Fine Art  www.MoniqueKendikianSarkessian.com
Original artwork, jewelry, and prints

Whitney Superstar whitneyjsuperstar.blogspot.com/
Small wood paintings and handmade birdhouses

Ecocessories  ecocessories.com
Upcycled, unique “green” accessories for adults and kids

Bolt Pottery www.etsy.com/shop/boltpottery
Cups, mugs, chalices, goblets, bowls, mixing bowls, jars

Cats and Keystones www.etsy.com/shop/CatsandKeystones
Vintage wares

Dana Henry
Ceramics – both for sale and for creation

CRAFT & INFO TABLES

Carson Valley Children’s Aid
Information and jewelry making table for our organization with the kids in attendance

The Resource Exchange  www.theresourceexchange.org
Dedicated to promoting creative reuse, recycling, and resource conservation

Frankford CDC http://frankfordcdc.com/
Building assets for the community

City of Philadelphia Mural Arts Program http://muralarts.org/
Largest public art program in the US!

Philly Swap www.phillyswap.org
Hosting and promoting creative reuse and up-cycling through workshops, events, and swaps

New Frankford Community Y www.facebook.com/frankfordy
Helping to rebuild the neighborhood

REFRESHMENTS FOR SALE

Sweet Box Cupcakes iheartsweetphilly.com
Cupcakes and hot chocolate

Chewys  chewysphilly.com
Meatball, roast pork sandwiches, and sausage sandwiches – along with soda, water etc.